CCAO has released the 2019-2020 CCAO Legislative Platform. Click here to read our policy priorities and recommendations as we work to strengthen the state-county partnership.


CCAO Deferred Compensation

The purpose of the CCAO Deferred Compensation Committee is to oversee the CCAO Deferred Compensation Program and its program administrator, Empower Retirement. The committee also reviews the performance of various investment options and annually recommends changes to investment options.


Bob Corbett

Champaign County Commissioner

Vice Chair

Greg Sneary

Allen County Commissioner

Staff Contact

Managing Director of OperationsKeith Blosser(614) 220-7978 | (888) 757-1904

Committee Members

Brian Davis Williams County Commissioner

Judy Dodge Montgomery County Commissioner

Lowell McGlothin Clark County Commissioner

Steven Neal Ross County Commissioner

David Smith Gallia County Commissioner