CCAO has compiled a list of resources, including an FAQ section, to provide up-to-date information on the Coronavirus outbreak. We will update the page as more information becomes available.


CCAO/CEAO Dist Associations

CCAO/CEAO District Association Map

NW Ohio Commissioners & Engineers Association

President – James Sass, Ottawa County Commissioner
Vice President – Todd Roth, Williams County Engineer
Secretary/Treasurer – Holly Stacy, Seneca County Commissioner

NE Ohio Commissioners Association

President – Marilyn John, Richland County Commissioner
Vice President – Vicki Kline, Portage County Commissioner
Secretary – Sue Smail, Wayne County Commissioner
Treasurer – Kathryn Whittington, Ashtabula County Commissioner

SW Ohio Commissioners & Engineers Association

President – Denise Robertson, Preble County Commissioner
Vice President – Paul Gruner, Montgomery County Engineer
Secretary/Treasurer – Neil Tunison, Warren County Engineer

SE Ohio Commissioners & Engineers Association

President – Bret Boothe, Gallia County Engineer
Vice President – Carl Davis, Monroe County Commissioner
Secretary – Misty Burns, Holmes County HR Director
Treasurer – Lenny Eliason, Athens County Commissioner