The latest edition of County Leader is out! Click here for an in-depth look at the news, programs and policies affecting Ohio’s 88 counties.


Joint Committee on Administration of Elections

The Joint Committee on Administration of Elections meets with representatives of the Ohio Association of Elections Officials to discuss current election issues along with emerging and changing issues in elections administration. In addition, the Committee makes recommendations, with input from the Secretary of State’s office, on proposed election law changes to the Association’s Boards.

Staff Contact

Managing Director of PolicyCheryl Subler(614) 220-7980 | (888) 757-1904

Committee Members

John O'Grady Franklin County Commissioner

Deborah Lieberman Montgomery County Commissioner

Mike Reed Morgan County Commissioner

Matt Old Erie County Commissioner

Sue Smail Wayne County Commissioner

Ron Koehler Summit County Council Member