CCAO has released the 2019-2020 CCAO Legislative Platform. Click here to read our policy priorities and recommendations as we work to strengthen the state-county partnership.


Boards Coordinating Council

The Boards Coordinating Council includes the CCAO President, 1st Vice President and Past President; CORSA President and Vice President; and CEBCO President and Vice President. Its purpose is to discuss administrative, personnel, and operational issues that affect all three legal entities and encourage a sharing of resources with efficient and coordinated management. The membership on the Council is the same as the membership of the LLC Board that has operational oversight of the new building.

Staff Contact

Executive DirectorSuzanne Dulaney(614) 220-7977 | (888) 757-1904

Committee Members

Ed Humphrey Clermont County Commissioner and CCAO President

Daniel Troy Lake County Commissioner and CCAO 1st Vice President

Doug Corcoran Ross County Commissioner and CCAO Past President

Gary Lee Union County Commissioner and CEBCO President

John Love Putnam County Commissioner, CEBCO Vice President

Steve Stolte Union County Commissioner, CORSA President

Teresa Bemiller Knox County Commissioner, CORSA Vice President