Board of Directors


Chris Abbuhl, Tuscarawas County Commissioner
Ron Amstutz, Wayne County Commissioner
Tony Anderson, Fayette County Commissioner
Terry Boose, Huron County Commissioner
Armond Budish, Cuyahoga County Executive
Mike Crabtree, Scioto County Commissioner
Doug Corcoran, Ross County Commissioner
Christopher Day, Preble County Commissioner
Denise Driehaus, Hamilton County Commissioner
Lenny Eliason, Athens County Commissioner
Jeffrey Fix, Fairfield County Commissioner
Patricia Geissman, Medina County Commissioner
Pete Gerken, Lucas County Commissioner
Thomas Graham, Jefferson County Commissioner
Dick Gould, Greene County Commissioner
DeAnna Holliday, Lawrence County Commissioner
Edwin Humphrey, Clermont County Commissioner
Shannon Jones, Warren County Commissioner
Casey Kozlowski, Ashtabula County Commissioner
Ryan Mack, Defiance County Commissioner
Gary Merrell, Delaware County Commissioner
Glenn Miller, Henry County Commissioner
John O’Grady, Franklin County Commissioner
Matt Old, Erie County Commissioner
Paula Prentice, Summit County Council Member
Randy Smith, Meigs County Commissioner
Brian Stewart, Pickaway County Commissioner
Douglas Weisenauer, Crawford County Commissioner