

CCAO Class of 2020





Beth Seibert (R) Allen County 518 Ohio Street Lima, OH 45804 B. Ph. (419) 228-3700, ext. 8725 C. Ph. (419) 303-5110 bseibert@allencountyohio.com

- Allen Soil and Water Conservation District 37 years
- Voting Location Manager for Allen County Board of Elections
- Rotarian and Lima/Allen Chamber of Commerce Board member
- League of Women Voters Lima Area, past president



Jeff Mires (R) Henry County 13 Lakeview Drive Napoleon, OH 43545 B.Ph. (419) 592-4876 C.Ph. (419) 591-9511 jeff.mires@henrycountyohio.gov

- U.S. Secret Service, Uniformed Division
- Napoleon City Council member
- FEMA Food & Emergency Shelter Board
- Lions Club and Napoleon Alive



David Daniels (R) Highland County 6508 Spring Hill Drive Hillsboro, OH 45133 B.Ph. (937) 393-1911 C.Ph. (937) 763-3234 ddaniels@co.highland.oh.us

- State Senator and Representative
- Director, Ohio Department of Agriculture
- Former County Commissioner
- Greenfield Mayor and Council Member
- Farmer



Dave Courtad (R) Wyandot County

4757 Township Highway 55 Upper Sandusky, OH 43351 B.Ph. (419) 294-3836 H.Ph. (419) 294-7014 dcourtad@co.wyandot.oh.us

- Wyandot County Highway Superintendent
- Comfort Inn GM
- Production Superintendent
- Farmer and Hunter Safety Ed. Instructor

Counties with Newly Elected Members



CCAO Staff

Brandy Allen, Accountant (614) 220-0640 | ballen@ccao.org

Sherry Barbosky, CORSA Underwriting Manager (614) 220-7995 | sbarbosky@ccao.org

Nedra Benson, CCAO Administrative Professional (614) 221-5627 | nbenson@ccao.org

Melissa Bodey, CEBCO Senior Benefit Specialist (614) 220-7997 | mbodey@ccao.org

John Brownlee, CORSA Managing Director (614) 220-7988 | jbrownlee@ccao.org

Debi Burnette, CEBCO Enrollment and Billing Specialist (614) 220-0644 | dburnette@ccao.org

Thisbe Butcher, Finance Manager (614) 220-7990 | tbutcher@ccao.org

Tricia Callihan, CORSA Program Assistant (614) 220-7993 | tcallihan@ccao.org

Wendy Dillingham, CEBCO Senior Benefit Specialist (614) 220-7992 | wdillingham@ccao.org

Albert Francis, CORSA Senior Claims Representative (614) 220-0638 | afrancis@ccao.org

James Hale, CORSA Risk Control Consultant (614) 246-1630 | jhale@ccao.org

Robin Garrett, CCAO Administrative Professional (614) 220-0653 | rgarrett@ccao.org

Justin Grant, Benefit Specialist (614) 220-7984| jgrant@ccao.org

Frank Hatfield, CORSA Risk Manager (614) 220-0639 | fhatfield@ccao.org

Ken Hilty, CORSA Law Enforcement Consultant (614) 357-6966 | khilty@ccao.org

Jon Honeck, Senior Policy Analyst (614) 220-7982 | jhoneck@ccao.org

Tim Hoverman, Network Administrator (614) 220-0655 | thoverman@ccao.org

Andrew Johnson, Communications Coordinator (614) 220-7986 | ajohnson@ccao.org

Amanda Jones, CORSA Claims Representative (614) 220-0636 | ajones@ccao.org

Mike Kindell, Managing Director of Health and Wellness (614) 220-0645 |mkindell@ccao.org

Jeff Knapp, CORSA Claims Supervisor (614) 220-0642 | jknapp@ccao.org

John Leutz, Assistant Director (614) 220-7994 | jleutz@ccao.org

Katie Lininger, CORSA Senior Claims Representative (614) 220-0637 | klininger@ccao.org

Elizabeth Miller, CORSA Claim and Litigation Manager (614) 220-7989 | emiller@ccao.org

Ryan Mills, Accountant (614) 220-7985 | rmills@ccao.org

Curtis Pratt, CORSA Claims Technician (614) 220-0636 | cpratt@ccao.org

Alison Redmond, CORSA Membership Services Manager (614) 220-7991 | aredmond@ccao.org

Rachel Massoud Reedy, Policy Analyst (614) 220-7996 | rreedy@ccao.org

Adam Schwiebert, Policy Analyst (614) 220-7981 | aschwiebert@ccao.org

Tori Sinclair, CEBCO Wellness Coordinator (614) 220-0650 | tsinclair@ccao.org

Cheryl Subler, Executive Director (614) 220-7980 | csubler@ccao.org

Hannah Whiston, Wellness/Benefits Administrator (614) 220-0654 | hwhiston@ccao.org



STRONGER COUNTIES. STRONGER OHIO.





County Commissioners Association of Ohio Service Corporation